Fulfill your Utah CLE Credit Requirements with our Live Webinars, Ondemand Courses, Online Training and Resources.
The legal industry is ever-changing. As new laws are passed, new trends emerge and new technologies take the place of old, practitioners who don’t make ongoing professional development a priority risk falling behind. At Lorman Education Services, we offer more ways for lawyers to stay on top of their field, with both live and OnDemand courses, videos, slideshows, printed materials and more available for immediate download.
For more than 35 years, we’ve been a partner to lawyers in Utah and beyond. Our courses are taught by skilled instructors with real-world legal expertise. In addition to delivering genuine value for all participants, classes can earn you credit towards your annual Utah CLE (continuing legal education) requirements.
Browse a Variety of Online and Ondemand Utah CLE Approved Courses to:
- Earn your Utah CLE Credits Online
- Learn from Utah Industry Experts
- Earn Your Utah Continuing Legal Education(CLE) Credits from your home, office or on the road
- And much more!
Lorman Education Services' Utah CLE Courses
Lorman Education Services works with hundreds of accrediting agencies nationwide to offer approved content on a wide range of legal topics and pressing issues in your field. Our programming meets Utah CLE credit requirements and covers highly relevant issues such as bankruptcy and lien law, DOT regulations, legal ethics and more.
Our diverse selection of topics and learning options make Lorman Education Services the ideal choice for meeting your Utah CLE requirements without taking time out of your schedule.
Register for Your All-Access Pass Today
Meeting your Utah CLE credit requirements online has never been easier. Lorman Education Services offers affordable annual passes that give you unrestricted access to all our live and archived course content. For just $699/year, you’ll get:
- Unlimited training in any format you choose
- Exclusive access to our library of white papers, executive reports, articles and other useful legal content
- One-click registration for any upcoming live webinar
- Our state-specific Utah CLE credit tracker
- A members-only newsletter
- and more!
Get started today!
Utah CLE MCLE Requirement:
12 hours per year
Deadline: June 30
1 hour of legal ethics and 1 hour in the area of professionalism and civility
60 minutes. Attorney must be present for 50/60 minutes. After 60 minutes, time is rounded down to the nearest half hour.
Limit on credit hours for self-study:
Lorman Education Services ondemand courses are considered self-study in the state of UT and attorneys can obtain a maximum of 6 credits in this format per year.
Lorman Education Services Certificates:
Lorman Education Services provides certificates of attendance for Live webinars via email to all registered attendees for courses completed. If you request credit, you will receive the credit/CLE certificate. Otherwise a general certificate will be provided. Live webinar certificates are emailed generally within a week. Ondemand certificates are available to download in your Lorman account dashboard, below Courses, within 15 minutes.
Lorman Education Services will report your attendance for live webinars and ondemand courses as long as you have requested credit and provided your bar number.
The CLE/CEU content on this page is designed for informational purposes only.
Please contact your state regulatory board for questions about your specific CLE requirements
Utah State Board of Continuing Legal Education