Staying compliant with Arkansas CLE requirements is something that every practicing attorney in the Natural State must do. However, traveling to seminars or physical classrooms can be a time-consuming hassle. A more convenient way to earn Arkansas CLE credits is by attending a Lorman Education Services virtual classroom.
All you need is a computer with Internet access, and we can bring the Arkansas CLE classroom to your home or office. You’ll be able to complete your requirements on your timetable.
Wide Selection of Online Arkansas CLE Programs
The Lorman Education Services faculty includes experienced legal professionals with extensive knowledge of Arkansas law. Our affiliation with more than 600 accrediting agencies has enabled our staff to develop thousands of Arkansas CLE approved courses covering a wide range of relevant legal topics. You’ll be able to find all the courses you need in one convenient location to stay compliant and develop new skills that will improve function and efficiency.
Arkansas CLE Courses
Choose the Format That’s Compatible With Your Learning Style
One way to complete requirements for Arkansas CLE online is by attending a virtual training event. View an engaging and informative live presentation by a subject-matter expert.
If a live event doesn’t fit your schedule, plenty of on-demand programs are available. You’ll find our on-demand programs in many formats such as:
- Video and audio presentations
- Slide deck presentations
The 24/7 accessibility makes it easy to incorporate Arkansas CLE into your busy schedule.
We’re the Experienced Continuing Education Provider You Can Trust
Over the years, Lorman Education Services has helped more than 1.4 million professionals in numerous industries complete their continuing educations requirements in a timely, cost-effective manner. Our students also reap long-term benefits by increasing their knowledge and gaining a competitive edge in the marketplace.
Check our current selection of Arkansas CLE programs and let us know if you can’t find the exact course you need. We’ll also be happy to answer questions about any of our courses.
MCLE Requirement: 12 hours per reporting period (1year)
Deadline: June 30
1 hours of ethics
60 minutes. Divide the total length of the program in minutes by 60 and round to the nearest quarter hour.
Limit on credit hours for self-study:
Arkansas does NOT allow self-study. Lorman Live webinars are ok for AR CLE however; our ondemand webinars will NOT qualify.
Lorman provides certificates of attendance via email to all registered attendees for courses completed. If you request credit, you will receive the credit/CLE certificate. Otherwise a general certificate will be provided. Live webinar certificates are emailed generally within 2-3 weeks. Ondemand certificates should arrive within 15 minutes however; AR CLE does not approve our ondemand format for CLE credit.
Lorman Education Services will report your participation as long as you have requested credit and the course is pre-qualified for AR CLE.
The CLE/CEU content on this page is designed for informational purposes only.
Please contact your state regulatory board for questions about your specific CLE requirements
Arkansas Continuing Legal Education Board